How to delete your account?

Learn how to delete your account

Log in to your account and click on the hamburger button in the top left corner to diplay the menu if it's hidden.

How to delete your account

Click on the pen under your username.

How to delete your account

A new window will open where you have the option to Delete Account.

How to delete your account

Once you click it, a confirmation window will pop up. If you're sure about deleting your account, click Yes. Keep in mind that once your account is deleted, you can't restore your information.

How to delete your account

Buy Proxies now

HTTP Proxies or SOCKS, Shared or Dedicated, Premium or Non-Premium, we have them all.

Order Now